Description of activities:

 

Soccer

Muscat Football Academy is a professional football school that offers courses specifically designed to enhance and develop football skills whilst ensuring a fun filled experience in a safe environment. The manager and head coach Chuck Martini has had a professional career spanned over 20 years. He has played for some of the biggest clubs in Europe (Tottenham Hotspurs FC, Wimbledon FC and Leicester City FC in the English Premier league.)  He also has played for the Dallas FC and represented Morocco internationally and was part of the squad that reached the World Cup 94.

 

mini-tennis

Featuring shorter courts, nets, rackets and soft, low-bouncing balls, Mini Tennis provides the perfect introduction to tennis for young children. It encourages them to enjoy the game through a series of fun activities based on the fundamental areas of balance, agility, movement and hand-eye coordination.

The science corner

Arousing pupils' curiosity and introducing them to the scientific process by making them appreciate science through fun are the purpose of this extracurricular activity. It covers the themes: physics, chemistry and astronomy. Goal, hypotheses, experimentation, results and explanations are the 5 steps of the scientific approach. Examples of activities: Sundial - periscope - electric hand - secret ink - chart of the sky - stellarium...

Arab

The objective is to have fun in Arabic, through different fun activities, built around a new theme at each session. The children thus discover a multitude of things, about daily life, family, friends, school, countries of the world, customs, etc.

Do-it-yourself: 

Tinkering, cutting, colouring, shaping, creating… DIY remains one of children's favorite activities.

Arabic story illustration

We will try to create and tell a story through children's drawings and paintings.

Synchronized swimming

Synchronized swimming is practiced in teams, in pairs or alone, this sport allows you to create choreographies in the water. At the rate of an hour and a quarter per week, an introduction to synchronized swimming will allow children to discover the technical bases of this sport, to develop their team spirit and to have fun.

Kitchen workshop:

One-hour cooking/pastry lessons will be offered to children. They cook individual desserts to take home. Different recipes will be offered throughout the year.

Geeky Club

Have fun programming robots? Let's tell a story!! We could even make a movie out of it, right? Great idea ! Join us quickly at the Geek Club and above all, Have fun!

 

Theater

“Theatre is one of the most popular extra-curricular activities. Learning to occupy space, to move his body, to play a role allows the child to feel a whole imaginary universe and to express a part of himself through a character. It allows you to learn how to better manage your stress in the face of public speaking, to fight against shyness. It has been proven that theater provides physical and mental well-being.

Chess

International Chess Master and Coach of the National Team of Oman. We have been collaborating with the LFM since 2013 and the Chess activity has always been successful among the students!

 

Karate

Karate as an exercise is a great option for growing kids and adults looking for a fitness regimen. Keeping kids active teaches better habits for their future. Increasing Focus and Discipline – The style of karate classes teaches kids to focus in a controlled environment.

Multisport

It aims to develop the athletic qualities of students through the practice of sports activities. The idea is to do team sports (handball, basketball, football, ultimate, volleyball) so that our children can exert themselves while strengthening student cohesion.

Swimming

Swimming is one of the most popular sports. As well as being fun, swimming is a great way to keep fit, stay healthy and make friends. Swimming is a healthy activity that you can continue for a lifetime. It is a low-impact activity that has many physical and mental health benefits.

Music: Piano, Ukulele, Music4kids

Music ignites all areas of child development and skills for school readiness, including intellectual, social-emotional, motor, language, and overall literacy. It helps the body and the mind work together. Exposing children to music during early development helps them learn the sounds and meanings of words.

وصف الأنشطة:

 

كرة القدم

أكاديمية مسقط لكرة القدم هي مدرسة كرة قدم محترفة تقدم دورات مصممة خصيصًا لتعزيز وتطوير مهارات كرة القدم مع ضمان تجربة مليئة بالمرح في بيئة آمنة. يتمتع المدير والمدرب الرئيسي تشاك مارتيني بمسيرة مهنية امتدت لأكثر من 20 عامًا. لعب لبعض أكبر الأندية في أوروبا (توتنهام هوتسبيرز ، ويمبلدون ، وليستر سيتي في الدوري الإنجليزي الممتاز).  كما لعب لنادي دالاس ومثل المغرب دوليًا وكان جزءًا من الفريق الذي وصل إلى مونديال 94.

 

تنس صغير

تتميز لعبة التنس الصغيرة بملاعب أقصر وشبكات ومضارب وكرات ناعمة منخفضة الارتفاع ، وتوفر مقدمة مثالية للتنس للأطفال الصغار. يشجعهم على الاستمتاع باللعبة من خلال سلسلة من الأنشطة الممتعة القائمة على المجالات الأساسية للتوازن وخفة الحركة والحركة والتنسيق بين اليد والعين.

ركن العلم

إن إثارة فضول التلاميذ وتعريفهم بالعملية العلمية من خلال جعلهم يقدرون العلم من خلال المتعة هو الغرض من هذا النشاط اللامنهجي. يغطي الموضوعات: الفيزياء والكيمياء وعلم الفلك. الهدف والفرضيات والتجريب والنتائج والتفسيرات هي الخطوات الخمس للنهج العلمي. أمثلة على الأنشطة: ساعة شمسية - منظار - يد كهربائية - حبر سري - خريطة السماء - ستيلاريوم ...

عرب

الهدف هو الاستمتاع باللغة العربية ، من خلال أنشطة ترفيهية مختلفة ، تدور حول موضوع جديد في كل جلسة. وهكذا يكتشف الأطفال العديد من الأشياء ، حول الحياة اليومية ، والأسرة ، والأصدقاء ، والمدرسة ، ودول العالم ، والعادات ، وما إلى ذلك.

افعلها بنفسك: 

العبث والقص والتلوين والتشكيل والإبداع ... تظل الأعمال اليدوية من الأنشطة المفضلة للأطفال.

التوضيح قصة عربية

سنحاول إنشاء قصة وإخبارها من خلال رسومات الأطفال ولوحاتهم.

سباحة متزامنة

تُمارس السباحة المتزامنة في فرق ، في أزواج أو بمفردها ، تتيح لك هذه الرياضة إنشاء تصميم رقصات في الماء. بمعدل ساعة وربع في الأسبوع ، ستسمح مقدمة السباحة المتزامنة للأطفال باكتشاف الأسس التقنية لهذه الرياضة ، وتنمية روح الفريق لديهم والاستمتاع.

ورشة المطبخ:

سيتم تقديم دروس الطبخ / المعجنات لمدة ساعة للأطفال. يطبخون الحلويات الفردية لأخذها إلى المنزل. سيتم تقديم وصفات مختلفة على مدار العام.

نادي العبقري غريب الأطوار

هل لديك متعة برمجة الروبوتات؟ لنحكي قصة !! يمكننا حتى صنع فيلم منه ، أليس كذلك؟ فكرة عظيمة ! انضم إلينا بسرعة في Geek Club وقبل كل شيء ، استمتع!

 

مسرح

"المسرح هو أحد أشهر الأنشطة اللاصفية. تعلم شغل الفضاء ، وتحريك جسده ، ولعب دور يسمح للطفل أن يشعر بالكون الخيالي الكامل والتعبير عن جزء من نفسه من خلال شخصية ما. يتيح لك تعلم كيفية إدارة ضغوطك بشكل أفضل في مواجهة التحدث أمام الجمهور ، لمحاربة الخجل. لقد ثبت أن المسرح يوفر الرفاهية الجسدية والعقلية.

شطرنج

سيد الشطرنج الدولي ومدرب المنتخب العماني. لقد تعاونا مع LFM منذ عام 2013 وكان نشاط الشطرنج ناجحًا دائمًا بين الطلاب!

 

الكاراتيه

الكاراتيه كتمرين هو خيار رائع للأطفال والكبار الذين يبحثون عن نظام لياقة بدنية. الحفاظ على نشاط الأطفال يعلمهم عادات أفضل لمستقبلهم. زيادة التركيز والانضباط - أسلوب دروس الكاراتيه يعلم الأطفال التركيز في بيئة محكومة.

متعدد الرياضات

يهدف إلى تنمية الصفات الرياضية للطلاب من خلال ممارسة الأنشطة الرياضية. الفكرة هي ممارسة الرياضات الجماعية (كرة اليد ، كرة السلة ، كرة القدم ، كرة القدم ، الكرة الطائرة) حتى يتمكن أطفالنا من بذل جهدهم مع تعزيز تماسك الطلاب.

سباحة

تعتبر السباحة من أشهر الرياضات. بالإضافة إلى كونها ممتعة ، تعتبر السباحة طريقة رائعة للحفاظ على لياقتك وصحتك وتكوين صداقات. السباحة نشاط صحي يمكنك الاستمرار فيه مدى الحياة. إنه نشاط منخفض التأثير وله العديد من الفوائد الجسدية والعقلية.

الموسيقى: البيانو ، القيثارة ، Music4kids

تشعل الموسيقى جميع مجالات تنمية الطفل ومهارات الاستعداد للمدرسة ، بما في ذلك الفكري والاجتماعي والعاطفي والحركي واللغة ومحو الأمية بشكل عام. يساعد الجسم والعقل على العمل معًا. يساعد تعريض الأطفال للموسيقى أثناء النمو المبكر على تعلم أصوات الكلمات ومعانيها.

لا توجد منشورات بهذه اللغة حتى الآن
انتظرونا...