Legal Notice
Terms of use of the website

By logging in and consulting the Lycée Français de Muscat website

(hereinafter "site"), you accept these terms of use (hereinafter

"Terms").

Responsibility

Although it strives to ensure the accuracy of the content of its site, the Lycée Français de Muscat can not be held legally responsible for this content and does not guarantee that the information on this site is accurate and complete, that the site is free of errors or that its access is not interrupted. The Lycée Français de Muscat expressly rejects and excludes, within the limits authorized by law, any express or implicit guarantee as to the content of its site. The Lycée Français de Muscat excludes all liability to any person for any damage or loss related to any error or omission, whether such errors or omissions result from negligence, accident or any other cause.  

The site of the Lycée Français de Muscat contains hypertext links allowing access to sites of which the Lycée is not a publisher. Consequently, the Lycée Français de Muscat cannot be held responsible for the content of the sites to which the links provide access. By accessing another site via a hypertext link, the user accepts that this access is carried out at his own risk. Consequently, any direct or indirect damage resulting from this access to another site cannot engage the responsibility of the Lycée Français de Muscat.

Any downloading of content is done at the user's own risk and under his sole responsibility. As a result, the Lycée Français de Muscat

cannot be held responsible for any damage suffered by the user's computer or any loss of data resulting from the download. In addition, the user undertakes to access the website using recent equipment, which does not contain viruses and with an up-to-date latest generation browser.

Restrictions on the use of website content

All the content of this site (texts, drawings, photographs, names, logos, graphics, videos, sounds, etc.) and the copyright and intellectual property rights which are linked to it belong to the Lycée Français de Muscat and / or to AEFE. The user has permission to access the site and to print a copy of its content. No other use of the site and its content, including any modification, publication, transmission, reproduction, creation of derivative works or incorporation into another website is permitted without the prior express written authorization of the Lycée Français de Muscat and / or the AEFE.

Acceptance of these terms

By consulting this site, the user expresses his consent to these terms. Anyone refusing these terms is asked not to use this site. The Lycée Français de Muscat reserves the discretionary right to modify, add or remove all or part of these terms at any time. Users are encouraged to check this page regularly for any changes. The fact of continuing to use this site following a modification, an addition or a withdrawal constitutes agreement on the change (s) made.

إشعار قانوني
شروط استخدام الموقع

من خلال تسجيل الدخول والاطلاع على موقع Lycée Français de Muscat على الويب

(يشار إليه فيما يلي باسم "الموقع") ، فإنك تقبل شروط الاستخدام هذه (المشار إليها فيما يلي

"شروط").

مسؤولية

على الرغم من أنها تسعى جاهدة لضمان دقة محتوى موقعها ، إلا أن Lycée Français de Muscat لا يمكن أن تتحمل المسؤولية القانونية عن هذا المحتوى ولا تضمن أن المعلومات الواردة في هذا الموقع دقيقة وكاملة ، وأن الموقع خالٍ من الأخطاء أو أن وصوله لا ينقطع. ترفض Lycée Français de Muscat صراحةً وتستبعد ، ضمن الحدود التي يسمح بها القانون ، أي ضمان صريح أو ضمني فيما يتعلق بمحتوى موقعها. تستبعد مدرسة ليسيه فرانسيس دي مسقط أي مسؤولية تجاه أي شخص عن أي ضرر أو خسارة تتعلق بأي خطأ أو سهو ، سواء كانت هذه الأخطاء أو الإغفالات ناتجة عن إهمال أو حادث أو أي سبب آخر.  

يحتوي موقع Lycée Français de Muscat على روابط نصية تشعبية تتيح الوصول إلى المواقع التي لا تعد Lycée ناشرًا لها. وبالتالي ، لا يمكن تحميل المدرسة الفرنسية بمسقط مسؤولية محتوى المواقع التي تتيح الروابط الوصول إليها. من خلال الوصول إلى موقع آخر عبر ارتباط النص التشعبي ، يوافق المستخدم على أن هذا الوصول يتم على مسؤوليته الخاصة. وبالتالي ، فإن أي ضرر مباشر أو غير مباشر ناتج عن هذا الوصول إلى موقع آخر لا يمكن أن يتحمل مسؤولية المدرسة الفرنسية بمسقط.

أي تنزيل للمحتوى يتم على مسئولية المستخدم الخاصة وتحت مسئوليته الخاصة. نتيجة لذلك ، المدرسة الفرنسية بمسقط

لا يمكن اعتباره مسؤولاً عن أي ضرر يلحق بجهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بالمستخدم أو أي فقد للبيانات ناتج عن التنزيل. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتعهد المستخدم بالوصول إلى موقع الويب باستخدام أحدث المعدات ، والتي لا تحتوي على فيروسات وبواسطة متصفح الجيل الأحدث.

قيود على استخدام محتوى الموقع

جميع محتويات هذا الموقع (النصوص والرسومات والصور الفوتوغرافية والأسماء والشعارات والرسومات ومقاطع الفيديو والأصوات وما إلى ذلك) وحقوق النشر وحقوق الملكية الفكرية المرتبطة به تنتمي إلى Lycée Français de Muscat و / أو AEFE . يحق للمستخدم الوصول إلى الموقع وطباعة نسخة من محتواه. لا يُسمح بأي استخدام آخر للموقع ومحتوياته ، بما في ذلك أي تعديل أو نشر أو نقل أو استنساخ أو إنشاء أعمال مشتقة أو التضمين في موقع ويب آخر دون الحصول على إذن كتابي صريح مسبق من Lycée Français de Muscat و / أو AEFE.

قبول هذه الشروط

من خلال الرجوع إلى هذا الموقع ، يصرح المستخدم بموافقته على هذه الشروط. يُطلب من أي شخص يرفض هذه الشروط عدم استخدام هذا الموقع. تحتفظ Lycée Français de Muscat بالحق التقديري في تعديل أو إضافة أو إزالة كل أو جزء من هذه الشروط في أي وقت. نشجع المستخدمين على مراجعة هذه الصفحة بانتظام لأية تغييرات. تشكل حقيقة الاستمرار في استخدام هذا الموقع بعد تعديل أو إضافة أو سحب موافقة على التغيير (التغييرات) التي تم إجراؤها. 

لا توجد منشورات بهذه اللغة حتى الآن
انتظرونا...