Newrest Wacasco

Restaurateur at LFM

Specialist in  the  out-of-home catering, Newrest is a  from  world leaders in  multi catering  sectors. Not  in  1996, the  Group deploys its  know-how in 49  countries around the  world  : airline catering, rail catering, collective catering, retail concessions,  buy-on-board and  of  duty-free basics  life and  services  support ... Our  30,800  collaborators develop all  days 1  100,000 meals.

 

In Oman, Newrest joined forces with a local company in 2008  : Waleed Catering & Service Company. The Joint Venture offers its services to around forty clients in the Remote Sites, Foodservices and Concessions sectors.  These are thus 50  000 meals which are served every day on a hundred sites from North to South of the Sultanate of Oman.

 

Newrest Wacasco has been a partner of the Lycée Français de Muscat since it opened in September 2015. 250 meals are prepared daily directly on site by our teams. This makes it possible to serve the freshest and healthiest meals possible, while ensuring optimal quality and responsiveness. Newrest Wacasco is ISO 9.001 (quality), ISO 22.000 (food safety) and OHSAS 18.001 (occupational health and safety) certified. In addition, the manufacturing process follows the HACCP critical point analysis system (traceability).

 

More information on  www.newrest.eu

The Newrest application

An application to monitor the menu served to students in the canteen on a day-to-day basis.

The Adventurer Passport

A fun, cultural and delicious adventure to awaken the taste buds  !

NW Logo.png

نيوريست واكاسكو

صاحب مطعم في LFM

متخصص في  ال  تقديم الطعام خارج المنزل ، نيوريست هو أ  من  قادة العالم في  متعدد المطاعم  القطاعات. لا  في  1996 ، و  المجموعة تنشر  الدراية في 49  دول حول  العالمية  : تموين شركات الطيران ، تموين سكك حديدية ، تموين جماعي ، امتيازات بيع بالتجزئة ،  شراء على متن و  من  أساسيات معفاة من الرسوم الجمركية  الحياة و  خدمات  دعم ... لدينا  30800  المتعاونين تطوير كل شيء  أيام 1  100،000 وجبة.

 

في عُمان ، انضمت Newrest إلى شركة محلية في عام 2008  : شركة وليد للتموين والخدمات. يقدم المشروع المشترك خدماته لنحو أربعين عميلًا في قطاعات المواقع البعيدة والخدمات الغذائية والامتيازات.  هذه هي إذن 50  000 وجبة يتم تقديمها كل يوم في مائة موقع من شمال إلى جنوب سلطنة عمان.

 

كان Newrest Wacasco شريكًا لـ Lycée Français de Muscat منذ افتتاحه في سبتمبر 2015. يتم إعداد 250 وجبة يوميًا مباشرة في الموقع من قبل فرقنا. هذا يجعل من الممكن تقديم وجبات طازجة وصحية ، مع ضمان الجودة والاستجابة المثلى. حصلت Newrest Wacasco على شهادة ISO 9.001 (الجودة) و ISO 22.000 (سلامة الأغذية) و OHSAS 18.001 (الصحة والسلامة المهنية). بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تتبع عملية التصنيع نظام تحليل النقاط الحرجة HACCP (التتبع).

 

مزيد من المعلومات حول  www.newrest.eu

تطبيق Newrest

تطبيق لمراقبة القائمة يخدم الطلاب في المقصف على أساس يومي.

جواز سفر المغامر

مغامرة ممتعة وثقافية ولذيذة لإيقاظ براعم التذوق  !

NW Logo.png
لا توجد منشورات بهذه اللغة حتى الآن
انتظرونا...